Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisational Structure

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR EU FUNDS AND SOCIAL DIALOGUE:
Dr Aaron Farrugia B.Com (Hons) Finance, M.A. (European), LL.D, MP.

Address:
Ministry for European Affairs and Equality,
Auberge D’Aragon
Independence Square, Valletta
Tel No: 2295 7421 (Customer Care)
E-mail: aaron.farrugia@gov.mt


Secretariat

Head of Parliamentary Secretary Secretariat

Mr Claudio Camilleri

Ministry for European Affairs and Equality,
Auberge D'Aragon, 
Independence Square, Valletta
Tel No:  22957421  


Private Secretary

Ms Abigail Cremona

Ministry for European Affairs and Equality,
Auberge D'Aragon, 
Independence Square, Valletta
Tel No:  22957423


Communications Co-Ordinator

Mr Brendan Zerafa

Ministry for European Affairs and Equality,
Auberge D'Aragon, 
Independence Square, Valletta
Tel No:  22957426
E-mail: brendan.zerafa@gov.mt  ​


Permanent Secretary
Mr Paul Zahra
Tal-Pilar,
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: paul.zahra@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Jonathan Vassallo
Planning and Priorities Coordination Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Raphael Scerri
Funds and Programmes Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt

Director General 
Ms Moira Attard
Measures and Support Division 
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1170
Email: moira.a.attard@gov.mt

Chief Information Officer
Mr Kevin Buhagiar
Information Management Unit
44, West Street,
Valletta.
Tel: 2295 7146
Email: kevin.buhagiar@gov.mt

Director Corporate Services
Ms Bernadette Ellul Felice
Tal-Pilar, 
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7707
Email: bernadette.ellul-felice@gov.mt​

Director Operations
Mr Adrian Dalli
Tal-Pilar, 
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: adrian.dalli@gov.mt​

​​​
​​​​​
​​​​​​​

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Contact Name
Parliamentary Secretary for EU Funds and Social Dialogue
Auberge D'Aragon
Independence Square
Valletta VLT 1520


 Telephone
2295 7423 / 2295 7408 

 Email