Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisational Structure

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR THE EU PRESIDENCY 2017 AND EU FUNDS:
Dr Ian Borg LL.B, Dip. Not. Pub., LL.D, MP.

Address:
Ministry for European Affairs and the Implementation of the Electoral Manifesto.
Auberge D’Aragon
Independence Square, Valletta
Tel No: 2295 7421 (Customer Care)
E-mail: ian.borg@gov.mt


Secretariat

Head of Parliamentary Secretary Secretariat
Mr. Jesmond Zammit
Tel No: 2295 7426
E-mail: jesmond.b.zammit@gov.mt

Private Secretary
Mr. Julian Tabone
Tel No: 2295 7420
E-mail: julian.a.tabone@gov.mt

Head of Customer Care
Mr Sandro Azzopardi
Tel No: 2295 7406
E-mail: sandro.azzopardi@gov.mt


Permanent Secretary
Mr Paul Zahra
Tal-Pilar,
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: paul.zahra@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Jonathan Vassallo
Planning and Priorities Coordination Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Raphael Scerri
Funds and Programmes Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: raphael.p.scerri@gov.mt

Director General 
Ms Moira Attard
Measures and Support Division 
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1170
Email: moira.a.attard@gov.mt

Chief Information Officer
Mr. Kevin Buhagiar
Information Management Unit
44, West Street,
Valletta.
Tel: 2295 7146
Email: kevin.buhagiar@gov.mt

Director Corporate Services
(vacant)

Director Operations
Mr. Adrian Dalli
Tal-Pilar, 
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: adrian.dalli@gov.mt​

​​​