Organisational Structure
Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisational Structure

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR EUROPEAN FUNDS :
Hon. Chris Bonett BA, LL.D, LL.M, MP

Address: 
Parliamentary Secretary for European Funds,
33, House of Cataluyna
Marsamxett Road
Valletta VLT 1850

Tel No: 
2295 7500

Email:​
chris.bonett@gov.mt

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Luke Scorfna
33, House of Catalunya, Marsamxett Road, Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7510


Private Secretary
Matthew Cassar
33, House of Catalunya, Marsamxett Road, Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7538
Email:
matthew.cassar.1@gov.mt

Communications Co-Ordinator: 
Nicole Buttigieg
33, House of Catalunya, Marsamxett Road, Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7529


Permanent Secretary
Mr Paul Zahra
Tal-Pilar,
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: paul.zahra@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Jonathan Vassallo
Planning and Priorities Coordination Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja, Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

Director General
Inġ. Anthony Camilleri
Funds and Programmes Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja, Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: 
anthony.c.camilleri@gov.mt 



Chief Information Officer

Mr Wilfred Spiteri

Tel: 2220 9871

Email: wilfred.spiteri@gov.mt​

​​​​​

​​​​​​​​

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Contact Name
Parliamentary Secretary for European Funds 
33, House of Catalunya
Marsamxett Road
Valletta VLT 1850



 Telephone
 2295 7500

 Email