Navigate Up
Sign In

Organisational Structure

PARLIAMENTARY SECRETARY FOR EU FUNDS :
Hon. Stefan Zrinzo Azzopardi BA, LLD, MP

Address: 
Parliamentary Secretary for EU Funds,
33, House of Cataluyna
Marsamxett Road
Valletta VLT 1850

Tel No: 
2295 7500

Email:​
stefan.zrinzo-azzopardi@gov.mt​

Secretariat

Head of Secretariat
Mr Paul Vella
33, House of Catalunya,
Marsamxett Road,
Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7510

Private Secretary
Mr Omar Farrugia
33, House of Catalunya,
Marsamxett Road,
Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7508

Communications Co-Ordinator
Ms Pamela Cann Rodgers
33, House of Catalunya,
Marsamxett Road,
Valletta, VLT1850
Tel: 2295 7529
Email: pamela.cann-rodgers.1@gov.mt​


Permanent Secretary
Mr Paul Zahra
Tal-Pilar,
31B, Marsamxett Road, Valletta,
Tel: 2295 7704
Email: paul.zahra@gov.mt

Director General
Mr Jonathan Vassallo
Planning and Priorities Coordination Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: jonathan.vassallo@gov.mt

Director General
In
ġ. Anthony Camilleri
Funds and Programmes Division
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1142
Email: 
anthony.c.camilleri@gov.mt 

Director General 
Ms Moira Attard
Measures and Support Division 
Triq Il- Kukkanja
Santa Venera SVR1411
Tel: 2200 1170
Email: moira.a.attard@gov.mt


Chief Information Officer

Mr Clinton Farrugia

172, Melita Street,

Valletta VLT 1127

Tel: 2404 2401

Email: clinton.a.farrugia@gov.mt

 

Director Corporate Services

Mr Tonio Briguglio

331, Allied House

St Paul’s Street,

Valletta VLT 1211

Tel: 2404 2267

Email: tonio.briguglio@gov.mt

 

Permanent Representative of Malta to the EU

Ms Marlene Bonnici

25, Rue Archimede,

Brussels, B-1000

Belgium

Tel: 2295 7810

Email: marlene.bonnici@gov.mt

 ​

​​​
​​​​​
​​​​​​​​​​​​​
​​​​

CONTACT INFORMATION:

 Contact Name
Parliamentary Secretary for EU Funds 
33, House of Catalunya
Marsamxett Road
Valletta VLT 1850



 Telephone
 2295 7500

 Email